Latest Episode

DOP 187: Simplify Testing With Testcontainers

Posted on Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022

DOP 181: Monitoring Kubernetes With Kubevious

Posted on Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022

Getting Ready for KubeCon NA 2022

Posted on Friday, Oct 14, 2022

DOP 180: What Is AIOps?

Posted on Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022

2022 Accelerate State of DevOps Report

Posted on Friday, Oct 7, 2022

DOP 179: What Are Service Level Objectives?

Posted on Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022

DOP 178: Kubernetes Observability Using EBPF

Posted on Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022

Vagrant Moving From Ruby to Go

Posted on Friday, Sep 23, 2022

DOP 177: How to Modernize Legacy Applications

Posted on Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022

Viktor Stuck in an Airport

Posted on Friday, Sep 16, 2022